Favorite Quotations!

“Commit to it my friend. I dont think I’ve even had the opportunity to try my hardest in a while…it kind of depressing. I long for the days when I was scared at auditions thinking I may not get a role. God I hate it here I want to stand amongst equals and superiors. Your lucky man.”- Armando Rivera

“I’m not your baby, I’m your woman.”- Lindsey Mutert

“So Kanye West likes teddy bears and school.”- Max Hannam

“I like baseball, movies, good clothes, whiskey, fast cars… and you. What else you need to know?”- Johnny Depp in “Public Enemies”

“My heart beat quick; this was the hour and moment of trial, which would decide my hopes or realize my fears.” – Frankenstein

“I hear it’ll tear ur heart right out, pour salt onto it, then lay it gently on a pillow and read it a bedtime story” Roger on “Up”

“Someone you can talk to about anything. Someone you can talk to about nothing.” – Paul Cartwright on a good girlfriend

“I want two small Sprites and a Diet Coke.” – Me in my dream

“That’s what happens when you’re not single; life is just one big tinted window.” -Mr. Foley 4/27/09

“Marriage is like being paralyzed- you just don’t feel it.”
– Mr. Foley 12/15/08

“To hell or to glory. It depends on one’s point of view.”- Errol Flynn in “They Died With Their Boots On”

“‘We’re Parisian.’ ‘Really? We’re Promiscuan’.”- Me in my dream

“Dream as if you’ll live forever; live as if you’ll die today.”- James Dean

“Don’t ever confuse my kindness for weakness.”- Mr. Gibbs

“The trouble with life is that there are so many beautiful women and so little time.”- John Barrymore

“That’s not taunting, that’s ‘ask me out stupid'”- Roger Thacher

“I like to enjoy the thrill of living every day, every hour of the day, for we are here only this once, and lets feel the wind while we may”- Errol Flynn

“In one hand I have Marlon Brando saying ‘screw you’, in the other is Montgomery Clift saying ‘help me’, and somewhere in between is James Dean.”- Dennis Hopper

“Vince, you are America”- Thor Jonsson

“I used to take solice in the fact that the reason I never got anything that high was cause it wasnt humanly possible. Vincent disproves my logic.”- Luis Penedo

Leave a Reply

