Love Will Find Me Here: Another Song

Now imagine singing this one a la, Frank Sinatra. A croon of the deepest and soul-filling kind.

Love will find me here, 

Sweeping up the floor, 

From all the shattered pieces, 

Of all that came before. 

Love will find me here, 

In an empty room, 

Watching a ballgame, 

And holding a broom. 

Love has never left me, 

It only changed it’s face, 

It now holds out a mop, 

For me to clean the place. 

Love has now found me, 

And will help me out, 

To get the whole place shinin’ 

Removin’ all the doubt. 

Leave a Reply

